AR Bluett Awards Judging


Les McMahon
Trust Chairman 

Phone: 0412 303 719

How are the AR Bluett Awards Judged?

Three honorary Trustees are responsible for judging the Award – Les McMahon (Trust Chairman), Genia McCaffery and Paul Braybrooks OAM.

Councils are requested to detail their achievements using statistical information and other evidence of progress. Judges favour neat, concise entries that tell the council’s story and highlight progress, projects and achievements.

The winning councils are announced at the LGNSW Annual Conference.

AR Bluett Memorial Trustees

AR Bluett chairman Les McMahon Les McMahon - Trust Chairman

 Genia McCaffrey

AR Bluett Awards trustee Paul Braybrooks OAM Paul Braybrooks OAM